Elenco PMI

Sono presenti 59 aziende

3 Caravelle S.r.l. http://www.3caravelle.com/
Alta Lab S.r.l. http://www.altalab.it
Aresys S.r.l. http://www.aresys.it
Argonet S.R.L. http://www.argonet.it/
Arkè Managment Consulting Services S.r.l. www.amcservices.it
Astir S.r.l. http://www.astir.com
Azcom Technology S.r.l. http://www.azcom.it
B.T.O. s.r.l. http://www.btoresearch.com/en/
beSharp srl http://www.besharp.it/
Biomeris S.r.l. http://www.biomeris.com
BSD s.r.l. http://www.bsdesign.eu/
Castaldi Lighting S.r.l. http://www.castaldilighting.it
Connexxalife S.r.l. http://www.connexxalife.it
Directa Plus S.p.A. http://www.directa-plus.com
Ecometrics S.r.L. http://www.ecometrics.it/
Electronic Center s.r.l. http://www.ecenter.it
Filippetti S.p.A. http://www.filippetti.it/
GESP S.r.l. http://www.gesp.it
Gexcel S.r.l. http://www.gexcel.it/
Harpaceas S.r.l. http://www.harpaceas.it
Health Telematic Network S.r.l. http://www.e-htn.it/it/
Hortus s.r.l. www.hortus.it
Interlem S.r.l. http://www.interlem.it
Italdata S.p.A. http://www.italdata.it/
J'eco S.r.L. http://www.jeco.biz
Kalpa S.r.l. http://www.kalpa.it
Laserpoint S.r.l. http://www.laserpoint.it
LD BRANE SRLs
Mechatronics Labs S.r.l. http://www.mechatronicslabs.it
MediajuiceLab Srl
Meridionale Impianti S.p.A. http://www.merimp.com/it/
Metarete S.r.l. http://www.metarete.it
Meteo Operations Italia (MOPI) S.r.l. - Centro Epson Meteo www.meteo.expert
Mixel S.c.a.r.l. http://www.mixelweb.it
MMI S.r.l. http://http://www.mmidro.it/wp/
MTM S.r.l.
National Systems S.r.l. http://www.nationalsystems.it
Netpolaris s.r.l. http://www.netpolarissrl.it/
Newronika S.r.l. http://www.newronika.it/
Next Industries S.r.l. www.nextind.eu
Noxamet S.r.l. http://www.noxamet.com/it/
OnetoNet S.r.l. http://www.onetonet.it
Opera 29 G.e.i.e. www.opera29geie.eu
Orobix S.r.l. http://www.orobix.com
Project Automation S.p.A. http://www.p-a.it
Quinary S.p.A. www.quinary.it
S4win S.r.l. www.s4win.com
SEM Communication & GESTLABS s.r.l. http://www.gestlabs.it
Sensei S.r.l. http://www.senseisrl.it
Sistemi Quemme S.r.l. http://www.sistemiquemme.com
SIXS Soluzioni Informatiche per il Sociale S.r.l. http://www-sixs.it
SNJ Media Studio Srl www.snjmediastudio.com
Studio Base 2 S.r.l. http://www.sb2.it/
SXT Sistemi per Telemedicina S.r.l. http://www.sxt-telemed.it/
Techinnova S.r.l. http://www.techinnova.it/
TerrAria S.r.l. http://www.terraria.it
Villani & Partners S.r.l.
WebScience S.r.l. http://www.webscience.it
XGLab S.r.l. http://www.xglab.it/