Management Board

Stefano Pileri - President of the Foundation Cluster Tecnologies for the Smart Cities & Communities - Lombardy

stefano.pileri@italtel.com

(Legal deputy of Italtel S.p.A.)

 

Ambrosini Serena - Consoft Sistemi S.p.A. 

serena.ambrosini@consoft.it

Bellino Massimiliano - Next Industries S.r.l. 

massimiliano.bellino@nextind.eu

 
Casella Vittorio Marco - Professor at the Faculty of Ingegnery - Università degli Studi di Pavia 

vittorio.casella@unipv.it

 

 

 

 

Compare Angelo - Professor at Università degli Studi di Bergamo 

angelo.compare@unibg.it

 

 

 

 

Fratesi Eleonora - Italdata S.p.A. 
fratesi.eleonora@italdata.it

 
Gavi Luciano - Program Manager Area Engineering & Innovation at Sirti S.p.A.

l.gavi@sirti.it

 

 

 

 

Germagnoli Fabio - Director at Foundation Eucentre 

fabio.germagnoli@eucentre.it

 

 

 

 

 

Gianfreda Roberta - Terraria S.r.l. 
r.gianfreda@terraria.com

Mariani Leonardo - Università degli Studi di Milano - Bicocca 
leonardo.mariani@unimib.it

 
Maternini Giulio - Professor at DICATAM - Università degli Studi di Brescia - 

giulio.maternini@ing.unibs.it

 

 

 

 

 

Musca Cosimo Italy R&D and Public Programs Director at STMicrolectronics S.r.l. 

cosimo.musca@st.com

 

 

 

 

Nardi Maurizio - 3 Caravelle S.r.l. - Health Telematic Network 

mnardi@e-htn.it

Palella Pietro - Foundation District Green High & Tech Monza e Brianza 

palellap@gmail.com

Pirotti Guia Beatrice - Università Commerciale Luigi Bocconi 

guia.pirotti@sdabocconi.it

 

Roggeri Riccardo - CEO at Techinnova S.r.l.

riccardo.roggeri@techinnova.it

 

 

 

 

 

Zoboli Roberto - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore 

roberto.zoboli@unicatt.it